Meet Our Team

Art Wingerter
Art Wingerter

President Univera Healthcare

art.wingerter@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Chris Diehl
Chris Diehl

Manager Clinical Pharmacy Programs

christopher.diehl@excellus.com  

 

Donna Gawel
Donna Gawel

Provider Relations Representative

donna.gawel@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Jennifer de Jong
Jennifer de Jong

Clinical Consultant

jennifer.dejong@excellus.com  

 

Jennifer Jenkinson
Jennifer Jenkinson

Director Provider Relations and Contract Negotiations

jennifer.jenkinson@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Lisa Meyers-Alessi
Lisa Meyers-Alessi

VP Provider and Network Management

lisa.meyers-alessi@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Lisa Mitchell
Lisa Mitchell

Supervisor Provider Relations

lisa.mitchell@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Lorna Fitzpatrick, MD
Lorna Fitzpatrick, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

lorna.fitzpatrick@excellus.com  

 

Megan Farnham
Megan Farnham

Provider Relations Representative

megan.farnham@univerahealthcare.com  

 

Mike Tellier
Mike Tellier

Team Lead, VBP Information Consultant

michael.tellier@lifethc.com  

 

Nick Massa, MD
Nick Massa, MD

Vice President, Medical Affairs

nicholas.massa@excellus.com  

 

Steven Johnson
Steven Johnson

Information Consultant

steven.johnson@excellus.com  

 

 

GDPR Notification Content